Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David A. Blaustein, DDS -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

David A. Blaustein, DDS

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Chelsea, New York, NY

60 total reviews

Dr. David A. Blaustein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Blaustein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan S.
Submitted 05/06/22
I've never had anything other than an excellent experience with Dr. Blaustein, his office staff, the office maintenance. I've been seeing him for years. He's the best, most creative, fairest, nicest ---- No hesitation to recommend him.
Merryman G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Lost a tooth. New one created. As usual the care was excellent
Nick P. B.
Submitted 04/16/22
David Blaustein is experienced & highly skilled in dentistry. He has resolved every dental issue i have experienced professionally. I have been using his service for almost 20 years & every interaction has been pleasant.
Clara N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Amazing bed manners and very good at what he does. The staff is also stellar
Katie B.
Submitted 04/06/22
You couldn’t find a better, more thorough and also friendly dentist than Dr. Blaustein. His office secretary is also excellent and their dental hygienist - gentle, meticulous and fantastic. Their covid safety protocols are top notch. Highly recommend.
Joan S.
Submitted 03/30/22
I run the risk of saying the same thing over and over. Dr. Blaustein has been my deny for years. He’s excellent, creative, very nice and very fair. He’s always up to date with his equipment. Yes, I highly recommend him.
Joane Y. F.
Submitted 03/15/22
I love Dr Blaustein! There’s no other dentist I would trust to fix my teeth! I was so afraid to get implants but after having long discussions with Dr. Blaustein, he gave me assurance that I won’t feel pain or regrets! I am happy to say I got the implants and did not feel any pain! And I have no regrets! Thank You Dr Blaustein
Akio A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Can't be more thankful for his excellent dental work and care. Would highly recommend him...!!!!
Larry D.
Submitted 02/17/22
As always— prompt, attentive and efficacious care
Mark B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. B. saw me on an emergency basis, after I cracked a tooth. He put me at ease & saved the tooth. Been his patient for years and have always received excellent care.
Joane Y. F.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Blaustein is the best! No pain ever! Always a smile from my dentist and I smile right back! Thanks to him I have a beautiful smile(so I’m told)
Francis P.
Submitted 01/02/22
My sincerest condolences to Dr. Blaustein on the Jets defeat to the Buccaneers!
Alison Yat F. W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent repair work on my broken tooth! It's as good as new. Excellent work
Karen B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Chelsea Dental Aesthetics, Dr David Blaustein,DDS, have provided excellent & caring professionalism to secure my teeth for the rest of my life. I am indeed extremely thankful for their thoughtful and knowledgeable care of my teeth.
Rochel G.
Submitted 12/07/21
Terrific, especially given the kind of work involved. NO pain during or after teeth work . Excellent, caring support staff.
Joan S.
Submitted 11/30/21
I keep repeating myself, but he's never let me down. He's a great, talented, creative, dentist & person.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Fast efficient pleasant
Steven G.
Submitted 10/22/21
I came to Dr. Blaustein with a complicated problem that a previous dentist could not solve. Dr. Blaustein quickly grasped the problem and came up with a solution. He is a skilled dentist, a warm and friendly man, and a consummate professional who also possesses a wry sense of humor.
G A.
Submitted 10/20/21
I had wonderful experience. Typically I dread going to the dentist but the new hygienist has very soft touch.
Rochel G.
Submitted 10/11/21
I am always comfortable, no matter how difficult the task might be. Also, a very friendly and supportive staff. No long waits.