Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David A. Blaustein, DDS -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

David A. Blaustein, DDS

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Chelsea, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. David A. Blaustein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Blaustein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Professional, with expertise, and also a great staff.
Patrick T.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. B is a great Dentist and I enjoy his personality.
Page F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very competent staff. Clean, friendly, professional. Love going here. Was called in immediately. No wait time.
Claudette T.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Blaustein is very professional as well as his staff. My visits are always very pleasant and satisfying.
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great dentist. Answered every question. Explained everything I needed to know.
Denise H.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great dentist and staff! Been going to him 20 years and could not be happier! You won’t be sorry!
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Almost thirty years of care by Dr. Blaustein and his wonderful staff. He is undoubtedly the best dentist I have ever had. Always recommend him to family and friends. Personally, I am a very "sensitive" dental patient, and Dr. Blaustein is highly respectful of those sensitivities. I have great trust and comfort when in his care. Staff
Kathryn S.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Blaustein is an excellent dentist and his staff are friendly and responsive.
Francis P.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Blaustein has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is professional, knowledgeable, kind, and most importantly painless. I highly recommend Dr Blaustein and his staff. Francis Pavlov
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Blaustein and his staff were very knowledgable, friendly, and made sure I was comfortable my entire visit. I am happy with my result and would recommend Dr. Blaustein to anyone who wants satisfying results.