Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
David A. Blaustein, DDS -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

David A. Blaustein, DDS

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Chelsea, New York, NY

4.99/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Dr. David A. Blaustein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Blaustein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent service. Took time to explain everything. Staff was polite and helpful.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Blaustein is great! He is very knowledgeable and takes his time. I had to redo a root canal because it wasn’t done correctly by someone else and Dr. Blaustein made sure the infection was completely gone before sealing the molar. I highly recommend Dr. Blaustein!
Amilcar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Been going to him for over 30 years very professional goes out of his way explains everything to you by details then he makes sure that you understand wonderful wonderful staff
Amilcar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Been going to him for over 30 years very professional very friendly wonderful staff very helpful always sits down and explains to you the procedure that he's going to do to you goes out of his way doesn't rush you and explains everything always make sure you understand
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Office staff is professional. Dr B takes his time and is an excellent Dentist. So happy to have found this place.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Major implant, no pain, on time appointment, finished within time slotted and Caring phone follow up re any pain and if any help or questions needed. Extremely professional
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Love the team, excellent care
Robert M. A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Painless and professional as always.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Years of great care! Everyone is more than happy to explain anything they are doing. So nice and thoughtful!
Cristy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Best Dentist in NYC!
Warren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Fantastic care, the best in NYC.
Page F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent care!
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very professional
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I've never had anything other than an excellent experience with Dr. Blaustein, his office staff, the office maintenance. I've been seeing him for years. He's the best, most creative, fairest, nicest ---- No hesitation to recommend him.
Merryman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Lost a tooth. New one created. As usual the care was excellent
Nick P. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
David Blaustein is experienced & highly skilled in dentistry. He has resolved every dental issue i have experienced professionally. I have been using his service for almost 20 years & every interaction has been pleasant.
Clara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Amazing bed manners and very good at what he does. The staff is also stellar
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
You couldn’t find a better, more thorough and also friendly dentist than Dr. Blaustein. His office secretary is also excellent and their dental hygienist - gentle, meticulous and fantastic. Their covid safety protocols are top notch. Highly recommend.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I run the risk of saying the same thing over and over. Dr. Blaustein has been my deny for years. He’s excellent, creative, very nice and very fair. He’s always up to date with his equipment. Yes, I highly recommend him.
Joane Y. F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I love Dr Blaustein! There’s no other dentist I would trust to fix my teeth! I was so afraid to get implants but after having long discussions with Dr. Blaustein, he gave me assurance that I won’t feel pain or regrets! I am happy to say I got the implants and did not feel any pain! And I have no regrets! Thank You Dr Blaustein