Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David A. Blaustein, DDS -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

David A. Blaustein, DDS

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Chelsea, New York, NY

43 total reviews

Dr. David A. Blaustein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Blaustein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven G.
Submitted 10/22/21
I came to Dr. Blaustein with a complicated problem that a previous dentist could not solve. Dr. Blaustein quickly grasped the problem and came up with a solution. He is a skilled dentist, a warm and friendly man, and a consummate professional who also possesses a wry sense of humor.
G A.
Submitted 10/20/21
I had wonderful experience. Typically I dread going to the dentist but the new hygienist has very soft touch.
Rochel G.
Submitted 10/11/21
I am always comfortable, no matter how difficult the task might be. Also, a very friendly and supportive staff. No long waits.
Bridget K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Been going to Dr. B for 20 years, since I was a kid! Stellar work, clean office and warm welcoming staff
Jerry Paul R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent new crown!
Cristy D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Didn’t feel thing! Staff is awesome! Love my dental office!
Lauren S.
Submitted 06/02/21
I went to Dr. Blaustein for a cosmetic procedure and have been SO incredibly happy with my results! During the initial consult, he sat down and thoroughly explained the procedure and aftercare with me, and answered all of my questions. Compared to other Drs I had seen for initial consults, I felt he actually listened, didn’t rush through the appointment, and made me feel very comfortable. Cristy and the whole office staff have been so personable and kind, I actually look forward to going into the dentist! I cannot recommend them enough and love my new smile!!
Claudette T.
Submitted 05/25/21
I have been with Dr. Blaustein for a few years and he does excellent dental work. I recommend highly as a dentist and his staff is very professional and friendly. Thank you all and keep up the good work!!!
Rochel G.
Submitted 04/04/21
wonderful, caring, talented dentist.
Amy M.
Submitted 02/21/21
Excellent!
Denise M.
Submitted 01/28/21
A great experience with a great team. Thank you!
Michelle J.
Submitted 11/06/20
Lovely staff. All equipment is clean and sanitized. Happy to have work done and feel at ease; especially during the pandemic.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/31/20
On time , no pain , less than 40 minutes for a deep cavity repair. And friendly service !
Sarah N.
Submitted 08/03/20
Just talking to my brother and realized u were the best dentist ever! U fixed my frt tooth he cracked while we were kids. I was 24 when u repaired it. U said it would last for 10 years. I am 59 and the tooth is still intact. We all think of u dearly. Sarah, El, and DJ.
Susan I.
Submitted 03/13/20
Amazing dentist and office. I was made so comfortable and replacing a filling was easy, comfortable and it was not “scary” at all, even though I have always been nervous at other dentists. Also got the most thorough and detailed dental exam I ever had at this office. Feel they are really taking care of my teeth and well-being. This dentist came highly recommended and has lived up to all the wonderful things I heard.
Page F.
Submitted 03/11/20
Clean, prompt, professional, excellent dental work.
Stephen L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very happy with my tooth extaction. I'm feeling no discomfort on the day after
Webmail C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Would you like new internet?
Kate N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Blaustein is friendly, careful, knowledgeable and talented. I so appreciate all of his help over the years!
Karim R.
Submitted 08/15/19
always excellent