Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David A. Blaustein, DDS -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

Chelsea Dental Aesthetics

David A. Blaustein, DDS

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Chelsea, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Dr. David A. Blaustein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Blaustein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kate N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Blaustein is friendly, careful, knowledgeable and talented. I so appreciate all of his help over the years!
Karim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
always excellent
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Semi emergency but so careful no question unanswered no pain but then I have known this for 30 years I still have all my teeth thanks to Doc and he has great taste in rock/roll it pays to establish a long term relationship and I feel blessed that Dr B has always been there and it is a solo practice which is always the best
Cindy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
a cap fell out because the tooth was rotten. they managed to take me in almost immediately. Doctor was very gracious in explaining my 3 options. i took his advice and he did a great job. i feel like a new person.
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Was recommended by a coworker after I told her about my extreme dental phobia. She was CERTAIN that this was the best dentist EVER! Gave me the info and I made an appointment the same day online. Response time was quick! Cristy is super friendly and informative. Dr. Blaustein is hilarious! Helped me to feel at ease, even though I was still shaking. (I’m a punk in a dentist chair) All of the staff there were friendly, accommodating, extremely knowledgeable, and professional. You won’t feel out of place or like you’re “just another patient” to be rushed in and out. After my appointment I texted my coworker and told her that she was right & I will faithfully come forever!! Thanks guys! P.S. I really appreciate how they ask you how was your visit and even gave me a follow up call to see how I was feeling after my extraction, might be minor to some, but I have NEVER had a dental office call to check up after a root canal or extraction.
Harvey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Blaustein and his staff were friendly accommodating and professional. The time and care the doctor provided was second to none and this coming from someone with much experience with various dentists. The doctor has a wonderful touch and a great relationship with his patients.
Joane Y. F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
I love Fr Blaustein! I’ve been going to him for 10 years and I will never see another dentist! Previously before going to him! I had a reputable dentist in downtown Manhattan mess up on a Root Canal and I was determined to find a friendly, caring Dentist who understands the fears of his patients! I found him! Dr Blaustein is the best!
Liljana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Finally I found a good doctor in NYC. I was very satisfied of the way how he did the procedure and the full service.
Nok C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Always a great experience. Friendly staff, hygienists. Everyone is always super responsive. I’ve been coming here for years, even though I’m no longer in NYC.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Caring and professional service.
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Blaustein is patiently working with me to fix my bite after crowns were poorly done by another dentist. Not all dentists are willing to touch another’s work so I really appreciate his willingness to strive to fix this and help me be pain free again.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
He's the best! Perfect implant this time. No pain, looks great. Always considerate and informative. Staff is lovely.
Marena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Greeted warmly, as usual. Seating arranged until my head was at a comfortable angle. All procedures were performed thinking of the comfort of the patient with clear directions. Couteous with my exit at the end if the visit. It was a huge comfort to be very numb, so I did not have discomfort. It is now early evening and the numbness is gone and I have no pain. I feel that my teeth are well cared for, well protected, and I have confidence when I smile that my teeth look great. A very good visit!
Lourdes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/18
Always great
Joan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Always a good experience. Dr. Blaustein’s work is meticulous. I’ve been seeing him for years. He’s saved teeth, veneered teeth, crowned teeth. Never a problem. And, he’s a nice person with an office of nice people.
Tim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Professional, with expertise, and also a great staff.
Patrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. B is a great Dentist and I enjoy his personality.
Page F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
Very competent staff. Clean, friendly, professional. Love going here. Was called in immediately. No wait time.
Claudette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Blaustein is very professional as well as his staff. My visits are always very pleasant and satisfying.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Great dentist. Answered every question. Explained everything I needed to know.